Ir para conteúdo
🥇 [Exclusivo] Seja um Membro VIP EXTREME! ×
  • Quem está por aqui   0 membros estão online

• Nenhum usuário registrado visualizando esta página.

Gente preciso da ajuda vcs, pf respondam ai!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posts Recomendados

Gente, eu Baixei o Cheat Engine ai, assim que abre o cheat engine, num aparece o tutorial, se a pessoa qr fazer ou n, ai tipo eu sou novato nessas coisa, ai eu fiz o tutorial, consegui fazer até a etapa 4, agora a 5 eu nao consigo acha o endereço, como faço para achar esse endereço ? (Vou deixa o Tutorial que o Cheat Engine Deixou).

Inglês

Step 5: Code finder (PW=888899)

Sometimes the location something is stored at changes when you restart the game, or even while you're playing.. In

that case you can use 2 things to still make a table that works.

In this step I'll try to describe how to use the Code Finder function.

The value down here will be at a different location each time you start the tutorial, so a normal entry in the address

list wouldn't work.

First try to find the address. (you've got to this point so I assume you know how to)

When you've found the address, right-click the address in Cheat Engine and choose "Find out what writes to this

address". A window will pop up with an empty list.

Then click on the Change value button in this tutorial, and go back to Cheat Engine. If everything went right there

should be an address with assembler code there now.

Click it and choose the replace option to replace it with code that does nothing. That will also add the code address

to the code list in the advanced options window. (Which gets saved if you save your table)

Click on stop, so the game will start running normal again, and close to close the window.

Now, click on Change value, and if everything went right the Next button should become enabled.

Note: When you're freezing the address with a high enough speed it may happen that next becomes visible anyhow.

Portugues